St Andrews Old Course Hotel

FULLY INSURED

Platinum Cabs
Platinum Cabs

01334 754 754

07445 985 717

Visitors

Start of Term

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Sunday, 09 September 2018
5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Monday, 10 September 2018
5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Tuesday, 11 September 2018
5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
5:30am

Tuesday, 04 September 2018
9:00am 10:30am 12:00pm 4:30pm

Wednesday, 05 September 2018
9:00am 10:30am 12:00pm 2:30pm 4:30pm

Thursday, 06 September 2018
9:00am 10:00am 11:30am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:00pm 5:00pm 6:30pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Friday, 07 September 2018
8:30am 9:15am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:00pm 5:00pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 8:00pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Saturday, 08 September 2018
8:30am 9:15am 10:00am 10:30am 11:00am 11:30am 12:00pm 12:30pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 2:30pm 3:00pm 3:30pm 4:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm 5:30pm 6:00pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 8:00pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Sunday, 09 September 2018
8:30am 9:15am 10:30am 11:30am 12:00pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:00pm 6:00pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm 9:00pm 9:30pm 10:30pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Monday, 10 September 2018
8:30am 9:15am 10:00am 10:30am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 9:30pm 10:30pm 11:59pm

Tuesday, 11 September 2018
9:15am 11:00am 2:00pm 4:30pm 8:30pm

Wednesday, 12 September 2018
9:15am

Edinburgh Airport -> St. Andrews

Open Day

Edinburgh Airport -> St. Andrews

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 03 October 2018
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 17 October 2018
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 24 October 2018
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 31 October 2018
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
9:00am 9:30am

Wednesday, 03 October 2018
9:00am 9:30am

Wednesday, 17 October 2018
9:00am 9:30am

Wednesday, 24 October 2018
9:00am 9:30am

Wednesday, 31 October 2018
9:00am 9:30am

Reading Week

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport -> St. Andrews

Wednesday, 17 October 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 8:00am

Thursday, 18 October 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 5:00pm

Friday, 19 October 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Saturday, 20 October 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm

Sunday, 21 October 2018
2:45am 5:30am 8:00am 10:00am

Monday, 22 October 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Tuesday, 23 October 2018
2:45am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 24 October 2018
5:30am

Friday, 26 October 2018
9:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 4:00pm 6:00pm 7:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Saturday, 27 October 2018
9:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 4:00pm 6:00pm 7:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Sunday, 28 October 2018
7:30am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:00pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 8:00pm 9:00pm 9:30pm 10:00pm 10:30pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Monday, 29 October 2018
7:30am 9:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm

Tuesday, 30 October 2018
9:00am

Christmas
Start of Candlemass Semester

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport -> St. Andrews

Sunday, 20 January 2019
8:30am 12:00pm 4:00pm

Monday, 21 January 2019
8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 7:30pm 10:00pm 11:00pm

Tuesday, 22 January 2019
8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 7:30pm 10:00pm 11:00pm

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 7:30pm 10:00pm 11:00pm

Thursday, 24 January 2019
8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 7:30pm 10:00pm 11:00pm

Friday, 25 January 2019
8:00am 8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 8:00pm 8:30pm 9:00pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:55pm

Saturday, 26 January 2019
8:00am 8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 8:00pm 8:30pm 9:00pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:55pm

Sunday, 27 January 2019
8:00am 8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 8:00pm 8:30pm 9:00pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:55pm

Monday, 28 January 2019
8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 4:30pm 6:30pm 10:00pm 11:00pm

Tuesday, 29 January 2019
8:30am

Thursday, 13 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Friday, 14 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Saturday, 15 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm

Sunday, 16 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm

Monday, 17 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Tuesday, 18 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 19 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm

Thursday, 20 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm

Friday, 21 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm

Saturday, 22 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm

Sunday, 23 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm

Monday, 24 December 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Platinium Cabs MiniBus

St Andrews to Edinburgh

£20 per person

When Sharing

View a video clip of
the oldest golf course in the world from our
GALLERY

Methil Printing Company

Site Designed & Hosted by: Methil Printing Company

RequestForm

PLEASE COMPLETE AN
INFORMATION REQUEST FORM

ReviewButton

Please Rate Us

Advertising Window
RequestForm